3 Nov,2012 [NEWS] Yoon Eun Hye Praises JYJ Yuchun at ” Missing You” Press Conference

Actress Yoon Eun Hye meets JYJ member Yuchun for the first time in 8 years at their drama press conference.

Yesterday, the press conference for the MBC drama “ Missing You” was held.

Yoon Eun Hye commented, “It has been around 8-9 years since I’ve seen Yuchun and it was awkward at first, but he came up to me first and greeted me.”

She continued, “It made me think, ‘People who debuted when they were younger are very different’. Although he is younger than me, his professional behavior at the press conference shocked me.”

“Missng You” will begin airing on November 7 at 9:55PM KST.

Credit: KpopStarz
Shared by: Park Yoochun Singapore Fanclub

2 thoughts on “3 Nov,2012 [NEWS] Yoon Eun Hye Praises JYJ Yuchun at ” Missing You” Press Conference

  1. I love that YC is shy and awkward although he is already famous in his own right. And for a senior actor to say he is professional says something about his good character. I am surprised YEH is shocked when actors working with him in the past have all praised him for his work ethics, humility and respect shown to seniors on the set.

    • I guess it’s one thing to hear about it from others and another to experience it yourself. It was nice of YEH to say that because it was probably what she really felt when she met YC.

Leave a comment